Dreams - 23 march 2020

I met with V this night. We were on a shabby house party, but decided to ditch it to go to the beach and watch Joaquim swim in the ice cold water. We sat next to each other on the beach under the night sky, warm hearts, no words spoken.

We later on went back to the house party we came from. At first, I snuggled myself into the sofa beside someone else, to see it he would react, but quickly changed my mind to sit next to him. I then wake up into this world, but decides to stay half asleep, watching him through a window in that dimension, seeing him sit there in the sofa at the party...

As I turn into Simon's damn, I realize through the sting in my heart how much I do miss him, but am happy that I could differ from my emotions and stay with someone that makes me happy in real life, and not only in my dreams. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0