In the back of a pick up

Hey guys! If you just knew what I've been watching for the last 3 hours....

We started the day by driving to the orchid and butterfly farm at Mae Rim area. Perfect place to snap pretty photos, and yes, pretty much all of them flowers matched my hair :) Continued to a small stream with benches and had a few beers before we started the 5h long drive from Chiangmai mai to Phrae.

I have to say, my favourite way of travel must be like this, in the back of a pick up, wind in my hair, and after watching the sun set, thousands of stars shining right at me. The feeling of freedom is insane, especially while roadtripping for this many hours. Occasionally, I did get paranoid thoughts of road bandits, but yeah... Huge waste of life to be afraid of everything ey.

If you ever get the chance, try travel in the back of a pick up, uncomfortably and bumpy. And make sure you drive while the sun's setting <3

 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0