Self-admiration

Today, I painted my nails for the first time in.. I don't remember last time. One year? Two years? I have no idea. 

While I was inhaling the smell of nail polish, I realized how fucking beautiful nails I've got naturally. They get long, they have good shape, people actually pay shitloads for getting this look in acrylic plastic or whatever they use. Together with my ability to easily grow long hair, what a lucky girl I am. But I guess I need those things to  be able to state that I'm still a woman, hahaha I sound more like a man when I open my mouth lol

Sorry for this weird post. It just popped up in my head. Now, I want to cook some Japanese hotpot, drink beer and practice my tamagoyaki skills (and eat tons of bread with it). Oh Tanya is hungry again





Sorry for the weird change of colors in the pictures!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0