Do you call it.. outfit? And weekend plans

Well, this is how you can see me when I'm fighting the cold weather nowadays. I've started to let my hair down (I usually have it in a tight pony tail), and I think I like it. But it's annoying is when the hair gets in the food or when I try to draw or cook or what the hell. But I think I can get used to it..

I bought the hat last week, it was cheap and comfortable so I couldn't resist. It's hard trying to survive the swedish winter without a hat and scarf! I pimped my hat with a little turquoise/green flower made of plastic. So cute

Anyways, I'm going to Gothenburg this evening. On a masquerade with the theme ''games'' to
be exact. You'll see me as Lara Croft from Tomb raider! I guess pictures will be taken tonight.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0