Tanusaurs tummy

My tummy is hurting like hell and has been since last night.. I was twisting around like a worm and moaning due to all the pain. It was unbearable! I seriously thought I was going to die. It felt like my stomach had burst and that everything inside my tummy was floating around inside to cause paaaaaiiiinnn. I've never felt something like this before (at least not as I can recall).

And now, today, it still hurts as hell and my tummy is all blown up. It's a little bit better though, I can at least force myself to move now. I look like those poor, starving children in Africa.. I've been afraid to eat the whole morning and finally tried to eat a can of tuna and a full-rye sandwich at lunch, wich just resulted in worser tummy pains. I've been sitting in the exactly same position now ever since lunch, and it actually feels a bit better. Dunno how it'll be when I start moving again though.. Or eat.

I'm going to eat broccoli soup around 5-6 o'clock again. If my stomach reacts like it
did to the lunch, I'll call the hospital and fly there. I seriously can't stand this anymore.



My wonderful friend Matte did this piture to cheer me up. You're so cute, dear


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0