Singapore airport

Have been busy working for my sister since I arrived to Australia. I mean busy as waking up, working until bedtime, getting about 5h sleep and wake up for more kitchen preparation. My sister is selling food at a concert, for which 19 000 tickets has been sold. Bruce Springsteen, you womanizer! We've got SHITLOADS of differents pring rolls, chicken skewers etc now. Thousands, made by the hands of the Chailom women (yeah, that's my surname). 

Has obviously not been out and around so much, been spending all time in the kitchen and that's not very interesting atm so I'll give you guys a peek on how Singapore's departure hall looks like. It it impressive 







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0