A little taste of Italy

I was drinking some with my sis and a couple of Filipinos last night. Stayed up very late like usual and then woke up early in the morning again, unable to sleep. Again. 

My lack of sleep is starting to get ridiculous, it's been like 1,5 months since my travel (and lack of sleep) started. I wake up early in the morning for the cause of sleeping early aswell, but somehow I end up not sleepy until late... and then it goes again.

Anyway, today I've been ridiculously tired all day. Like, sleepy tired. We went for lunch at a Italian place and had some spinach/ricotta ravioli with creamy pesto sauce, the thickest cheesy garlic bruschetta I've seen, caramel/chocolate ganache wih vanilla ice cream and tiramisu. Nice yeah, even though I eat spinach/ricotta ravioli every time I have pasta where I live in Malta lol. My excuse is that I've been out traveling for 1,5 months now alright, I'm allowed to have Italian 













Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0