Culinary arts does count


I haven't drawn much at all tha last week (or more?). The last time I drew was on that portrait, but I don't know, I haven't felt for picking up the pens at all lately. I feel that I should, but I just don't feel for it. It's not a permanent feeling, god no, I'm just in a period where I feel like creating culinary stuff instead. It can turn again in a couple of hours.

I'm thinking of making a chocolate tart today, but I don't know - it feels so pointless to just do it without purpose, without someone to give it to or a special occasion. At times as this, I really wish I lived in the same town as my friends.

Here's a randomly picked pic from when I made mini-tacopies from leftovers





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0