Prom

For those who wonder how I looked on my prom:



It wasn't a easy task to walk around in theese shoes for a whole evening. The first 6 hours was okay, but it started to hurt more and more in my toes after that.. and eventually, I had to take them off. But hey, I still wore them longer than someone else there would've managed!

Anyways, the prom was nice and everydoby was soo beautiful (well, maybe not in face, but at least the dresses). I had a really nice time even though I looked like a superwoman fråm Justice Leauge in my short dress haha. It was the only one at the whole prom which ended above the knees.. And I even was the only one, not surprisingly, with stones attached on my face. Lol



Kommentarer
Postat av: Pennee Petersson

You are the most beautiful and young "Lady In Red" Och en stor GRATTIS till din STUDENT DAG. Lycka Till med Framtiden av ditt kariär./Kram/Pennee

2011-05-31 @ 16:32:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0