New corset and graduation

It's been a while since I last wrote here. Right now, I just wanted to show my new corset I bought
of Ellem. It's lovely, maybe some inches too big, but I guess I'll just have to gain some weight then :P

The graduation is running towards me and I don't feel ready for it at all! What the hell am I suppposed to do afterwards? Ok, I have plans for the coming summer and autumn, but after that? I finally understood that I don't want to work in a restaurant kitchen, wich is quite funny because I now graduate after three years in a restaurant school XD

I don't regret anything though. Theese years in school have been fun, and I've learned a lot about
thing's I'm actually intrested in. I doubt that any other school would fit me more than this ♥



I admit, it's a crappy pic but what the hell. It's my friends phone camera

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0