Drawings and pains

It have been a while since I last uploaded a drawing. So.. Here you go.

And yes, I still have stomach pains due to anxiety. Gah. I would like to be totally free from feelings. A cold psychopath, it would be nice. I don't like the effect feelings have on me. I've been drinking wine for.. 4-5 days in a row now. Not constantly, but on the evenings/nights. It works for me.

I think everything will be alright when I arrive and starts my new life in Gothenburg.. Going there on monday
4th april. It'll be nice to flee my own life and create a new for a while. I can be anybody. Well ok.. not Batman.

Kommentarer
Postat av: wip

How about your exibition?

Your have well your family!

2011-04-04 @ 15:23:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0