Today

Haven't done much at all today, woke up at 9, had some plum yoghurt and then went out for soba lunch at 12. Then I've just been walking  around in Ishibashi shopping area, eye shopping at various foods and tried to find a atm which accept my MasterCard but hell no, only VISA everywhere. I had VISA before, why did the bank change it for me?!?!?! Bought some chicken heart and liver skewers to calm my frustration, but I have now 749yen left (€5.2) and would need a atm really :c Going in to main station Umeda now to meet up a local couch surfer, maybe he knows something.

I was thinking if I should start eating stuff at home, but then I realize I easily get a filling bowl of soba for between 300-550yen (€2-4), it's quite alright to eat out. When I eat those noodle soups I just eat 2 times a day, they really make me full (so hot, so filling, so incredibly lovely), so the cost of about maximum €8 for food each day is okay. Most of the full meals in convenience stores cost more than that anyway.








"SPESIAL PRICE!!"


Chicken heart and liver!


Got some fermented soy beans, natto for my painting stomach, stickyness!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0