The London disease

Well yes, I'm home from London now... The last day at the airport was horrible and unbeliveable stressful. Everything went wrong, the bus was late so I missed the booked flight at security check and had to buy a new one for 2000:-, then the printers didn't work when I came near and nobody at the airport seemed to have time to help me (am I THAT ugly?!). I started to cough up blood and my voice almost disapeared. Then the time ran out and I had to pay 400:- to get my ticket and then my hand luggage was too fat so I had to throw things out and it was all a mess and in the rush, I forgot my phone at the gate...... The first ting i did when I arrived was to loose my wallet (as well 500:-) in the plane, and at the end my phone. London really wanted me to stay, and so did I (if I didn't love Emil this much, I would've been staying fersure).

... and if that wasn't enough for u guys, I can tell u that I fell into a coma-like state even before I reached home from the airport. My whole body was hurting, I coughed and coughed and it felt like my throat was on fire, I got headache and I basically slept between sunday 01.00 - thuesday 14.00. Didn't went up from bed under that period at all (ok, ONE time for toilet), and couldn't eat. My body had totally fallen apart from the stress and physical sickness haha. Just my luck...

Anyways, I'm home now, and I've got medicine and slept reaally much so I think I'm starting to feel better now. Maybe I can eat like normal again soon. I hope, bcuz I miss food so much... And i'm starting to get fed up with the slimy green broccoli and green pea-soup I've been living on...



It's almost two (or was it one?) years ago we took this pic! Autumn there aswell


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emilbebi

Den där gröna soppar luktar värre än ett ryskt stall :(



jag är glad att du är hemma, när tanu är hemma är emil happiestboy! Fast vi tjafsade lite igår, men det myser vi ikapp ikväll <3

Love u muchomuchomucho!

2011-10-26 @ 12:16:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0