Flight to Alanya - Turkey!

I spontaneously boooked a flight to Alanya in Turkey yesterday. So.. I'll be going there with my best friend Tora tomorrow! Too bad Adam couldn't follow though, stupid him. It's actually the first time I booked a flight by myself, and I'm reeeaaally nervous about how I'm gonna handle things as hotel/transfer/language problems or something in that style. I'm so afraid of conflicts, haha.. But I think it'll be good. I mean, it's not the first time I'm traveling. I'll manage somehow.

The thing I'm most afraid of is actually all theese people who tries to drag you in to their shop/restaurant. I'm really bad at saying right and straight NO to people, at least when we're abroad, and I feel that that can be a problem.. But We'll just have to see I guess.

And holy mother of god, I reeeaaally hope I won't see any spiders. Dear spiders, please begone..

This is the hotel we're gonna stay at. I paid 1700:- each for one week, including flight, apartment, internet and transfer bus. We rented a apartment with two rooms and a balcony, freakin' AWESOME! Especially for that price! It's even a bar at the pool and a restaurant downstairs, and it's in the middle of town too. Hell-fucking-hell yeah




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0