Inspiration, please stay

As I was listening to the sound of waves and scrolling on the web in my hotel room in Prachuap, I got the totally sudden urge to draw. Idea after idea popped into my head, and I hurried to sketch down as many as possible. Daughter, The deer tracks, Death cab for cutie and The postal service made it all go smoother through the process. After this many years of creative absence, can you believe it?! I finally drew again! Should I go fetch a piano aswell, while it lasts??
 
I'm not sure what I may have scrolled past that triggered it, but I'm sure as hell happy for whatever. I've been trying to be creative for years, but nothing felt natural anymore. I got stuck. I sure hope I can hold onto this creative little wave for a while now. 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0