Future music festival

Future was fucking amazing. We started drinking our beers and vodka at 11am, and the whole day was like walking around in a cloud. A base-dunking one, oh heavenly. The sun stood strong and burned skin, the sweat and dance was all around and the artists was great. My main act was Knife party, but I also managed to see Macklemore, Paul kalkbrenner, Porter Robinson, deadmau5, Tinie tempah  and a few names I don't remember. Missed Paul van dyk and Dubfire, but the lineup was too good to manage everything in one day. They should've just put it on a two day festival instead goddamnit

Anyway. Stood in front row on Knife party, my head was jumping and my heart was beating like never before. Fuck you Knife party, your beats are too good for my health. Dance til you drop must be the line of my life











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0