Internet is impossible to find in public, let's go eat

Alright, today has been a day for killing time. Last night we went to a psy club and danced to psy techno til' late, slept too less hours and felt like shit when we had to wake up for the check out (stayed in a friends hotel room). Took the train from Shinsaibashi (really like that area) to Umeda, central of central Osaka. Had 9-10 hours to kill before meeting up a couchsurf host, so I went to the connected shopping mall. Seriously walked around there for 6-7 hours, my eyes suddenly felt like 1kg each as soon as I sat down. Hu-fucking-mongous mall so I had plenty of space to walk in. No internet to find anywhere at all, sucked to be alone at some moments. Found a globe of the earth, haven't decided yet if I should buy it. Stumbled into a food market. Oh boy.

The last 3 hours was spent on food. I had my dinner consisting of pork ramen soup and kimuchi, but had still like, 2 hrs left so I decided, why not try udon tsukemen (noodles you dip) and takoyaki aswell (octopus pancake balls). Yeah, had like 3 meals in those 2 hours, just to kill some time and to try. Also side ordered 6pcs of gyoza :)

I'm now at my new hosts place in Ishibashi, a student town. My host study biomechanics at the university beside and hates both alcohol and smoking... How lucky it's the beginning of the week, I don't need to show my bad wolf side really yet :P



Ramen bfast!





Pork ramen and kimuchi


Takoyaki, bleeeeeeeee


Udon tsukemen with a pork slice

















Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0