Capital Cupcake


This cupcake was supposed to have a baby blue frosting on top but it didn't turn out really well so I just made something to take a photograph.. The importance wasn't in the taste even if it actually was delicious ;) I've been baking like crazy this two last days, for the sake of nice photographs. I got a few nice pics but I could have done things better.. Always striving after the perfect, I guess I'll never feel happy about something I create :P

Anyways, going to the capital of Sweden, Stockholm today! Have an job interview for a job in Greece on sunday and plan to chill out and enjoy the ol' sthlm as much as possible until then. Maybe a trip to the cinema or an evening on a nice restaurant. I'll manage somehow.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0