Bday portrait


I have actually been drawing for two days now, that's quite a good start on the new year! I didn't finish
much (or anything?) at all during 2011, shame on me. Hope that 2012 will be a better drawing-year.

Anyways, this was kind of a work of haste. My friend's bday was today, and I decided to draw a picture to her, around three hours before visiting her. I choose one pic from when she was young, but it didn't really turn out as it was supposed to.. It doesn't look like her at all, but it's still a nice picture. 

I really have to improve my portrait skills though.. They are rarely alike the original :(





Kommentarer
Postat av: Pernilla

Hej!



Fin blogg du har :)



Jag har precis startat min blogg igen och tänker nu fortsätta blogga som en tok.

Om du tycker om att läsa om någons liv,kärleken,funderingar,hästar,hundar och såklart få se en massa bilder så tycker jag att du ska ta och besöka min blogg!

Http://weima.blogg.se



(är även otroligt intresserad av att göra länkbyten)

Ha det bra och trevlig helg!

2012-01-05 @ 17:11:36
URL: http://weima.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra

Riktigt duktig du var på att måla! Går bild och formgivning och skulle känna mig ganska nöjd om jag hade din talang :)

2012-01-12 @ 00:08:20
URL: http://saandrajansson.devote.se
Postat av: Sara

Helt otroligt vad duktig du är, jättefina teckningar!

2012-01-15 @ 16:34:25
URL: http://cornwall.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0