Anxiety Anxiety

Went to Örebro today. Emergency ward for psychological problems. Got some pills for anxiety, but I dunno if i think they'll help. I really hope so, cuz' I was really really bad this morning. Woke up and couldn't breathe. Pain from inside and out, EVERYWHERE. Panic attacks, please come no more..

Well, got out and home around 9 pm and drove to my classmate Monika in the student dorms. That's where I am now, drinking some wine and talking. It's lovely. I've been living with a certain friend in the student dorms for around twelwe days now. CONSTANTLY. And now, when I can't be with this person anymore (he's kinda fed up with me and needs a break), it's a really really scary situation. I'm so used to being with this person. But I don't think that the panic attacks was for this person. It's just.. I can't be alone anymore. I don't want to be, ever again. That panic attack was a proof haha..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0