Theese ignorant people

I saw a comment that made me quite irritated: ''Lust to draw is sitting down and
concentrate and decide to do it immediatly.''
My answer to that is... BULLSHIT

Art is nothing that can be forced out through my fingers. People who doesn't understand that will never, never understand my art, or at least my process to create it. It's not to sit fucking down and concentrate, I have to feel it in my mind, through my fingers, out from the pen and to the paper. Art is nothing that can be created by force, not the way I create it at least. Sitting down and concentrate will not help me if I don't feel anything.

They're all fragments of myself, even if they don't always express anything.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa - tecknar

Snygga teckningar! Gillar ditt sätt att göra ansikten :)

2011-12-02 @ 12:56:01
URL: http://lisbom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0