Studenten

I graduated from 12 years in school this week. It feels scary and not real at all, but I guess I'll feel more of it
when everybody else's starting school again in autumn. And I don't. Gah. But this is just normal feelings.. I guess.

Anyways, it all was lovely and filled with feelings from classmates and self. Ok, I didn't cry, but I wanted to! I felt quite much, but it never came up to my eyes. I mean, when you're used to meeting classmates whom you love five days a week, and then suddenly - BAM! No more meeting as usual. Everyone is spreading over the country and here I am, still here in this small village, forced to be reminded by everything I see. Gah, silly silly me.

I'll never forget you guys, lovely, crazy Hr3 ♥




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0