Metaltown and new adores

I have new drawings to show you guys, a couple actually, but I haven't had a chance
to put them up on internet yet. I need my own computor to do that... Or just a SD thingy.

Whatever, I went to Gothenburg last weekend and entered Metaltown festival without even realizing it myself. I had no plans of going there? What happened? I missed lots of band I wanted to see due to the rain and overall bad weather, but I saw at least System Of A Down and Parkway Drive (I don't even like them, but I saw them.. from the beer tent...). Anyways, I'll show you what I've found and made to my boyfriend lately!

You'll have to guess which one of them by yourselves though..
Maybe I'll upload a better picture in the future. Or, okay. I probably will.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0