Drawing: Area 8

I know my english is bad, but I'll try to write in both english and swedish here. I have too many friends that don't understand my original language, so it's to make it easier for them to read about my artwork and daily life too.
Sorry if it's harder for you swedish people, I'll try to write in both languages.



I vilket fall, börjar med svenskan. Den här gjorde jag på beställning av in kusin i Thailand som ville att jag skulle designa deras tröjtryck för företaget hon jobbar på. Hopas hon gillar det ! Materialet jag arbetade med står nedan i den engelska texten.

Fan vad jag älskar att teckna flätor. Så simpelt och roligt att göra, men samtidigt så otroligt effektfullt och snyggt. Woaaah flätor ♥

En annan sak som är värd att nämna, det här är den andra teckningen jag verkligen avslutat. Brukar vanligtvis lämna 98% av allt jag gör halvklart, har en enorm mapp med halvklara teckningar hemma haha. Lite jobbigt, men jag ger så snabbt upp på en teckning när jag märker att den inte har 'it' på en gång (eller när jag är rädd för att överdetaljera den). Även om det var mer i högstadiet jag överdetaljerade bilder hänger rädslan kvar litegrann. Så jag lämnar dem till en framtid då jag är mer säker på mig själv. Eller något.

Tog mig iallafall runt 5 timmar att göra den här, sammanlagd tid alltså. Har tecknat lite då och då under två dygn, shittttt, känns helt överbra att jag faktiskt har avslutat en teckning som jag dessutom är nöjd med !

English:

Anyway, this is a drawing I made for my cousin who wanted me to design her groups (campany? I did'nt really
get it) tshirt-screen printings. Cath, I hope you'll like it when you see this ! The materiel i worked with was:

  • 10 mm stompfer
  • 5 mm stompfer
  • propelling pencil
  • 6B pencil
  • A3 paper

I really love to draw pigtails, so simple/fun to do and they look so wonderful at the same time. Woaaah pigtails ♥

One thing worth saying about this drawing is that it's the second I ever finished haha.. I usually just can't say I'm done with a picture, I always leave them half-made. Just bored by drawing on the same paper  for too long time, begins with another wich results in a enormous map with half-made drawings haha. I'm quite scared for one ting: If i mess up the drawings with too much details. I've done that mistake many times before, and that's not funny when you realize it ...

But! I actually made this drawing in around 5 hours, divided on two days. I'm actually
quite proud of myself for this, it's not very often I finish my artwork you know .. Yay !







 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Wipanee Chailom Stenberg

These are fantastic and wonderful.

Finish the rest of your own pieces.

2010-06-09 @ 16:38:07
Postat av: Wipanee Chailom Stenberg

These are fantastic and wonderful.

Try to finish your old pieces.

they´ll be some masterpieces?

2010-06-09 @ 17:19:34
Postat av: Wipanee Chailom Stenberg

These are fantastic and wonderful.

Try to finish your old pieces.

they´ll be some masterpieces?

2010-06-09 @ 17:21:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0